Wait for MVC update and break loops. 45/7845/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit6634277f035b40dee254719d0a6b0475c98e3c8b
treecc899abdd9be0d0c4349062ae97b36a00b29aae2
parent0dac9cd3707f496599c51b1ce945f127c1358601
Wait for MVC update and break loops.

Change-Id: I4261112c18fff7e7d955466b6326e225ee2b49a0
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.tst