Development_tools: assert_cond2reqdigits() supports "complex real" (0 as imaginary... 92/18692/5
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit66466bbabd0537531902ee3cdd6e863a69a7908d
tree9cc23bcc136a9ced19eb548ff96bb956e6b7ee51
parentfc0c389daf45d6f567acf0360c7de6cd9d4d849d
Development_tools: assert_cond2reqdigits() supports "complex real" (0 as imaginary part)

Change-Id: I2aa6c62ddb7287f7f340442d8530c163e557c0e0
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_cond2reqdigits.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/cond2reqdigits.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/cond2reqdigits.tst