Scicos: add the API scilab dependency 11/12111/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit664fa17b4070872974d668079344f37c073a21d7
tree77a54f288051a57f67f558a33a9fa58a56718855
parent99b9cf1c9c8ab6bb5fbfed7dbdaec387184bc98a
Scicos: add the API scilab dependency

Change-Id: Ifa326c03e7c7ddfb4e4aa1c10eace9deed53950b
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cli/scicos_blocks-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj