Xcos help examples : Licence header rewritten 76/10076/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit665205795ce8dcb250ea2294c2491cc2247acf30
tree6f63c6190aad4b9f253ac6a54c7dd28110b4cb0b
parented2cbc4135dcee6f27a39e2e6d477b276551dd4d
Xcos help examples : Licence header rewritten

Change-Id: I426acb80631ffc1adf70d203972286c2b77df111
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/Rootfinding.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/RootfindingSimple.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integCVode.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integImpRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integLSodar.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce