update mode management 70/17470/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit665221b0209642f750a7adca4847f3060fcc2ee2
treeab44090dfce950c9c0a4c59d477a562dd7e62033
parent1767253e0fa96d621fbaf79aa91a9579a687cef7
update mode management

Change-Id: Ice12edf6b2f4a7152d84ae017bd738fce1396f94
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_error.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/console_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/visitor_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/seqexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable_interface.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable_interface.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mode.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/mode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/mode.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/script_exec.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/script_mode.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/ast_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilabWrite.cpp