* Bug #15010 fixed - Scicos macros: fix variation between Scilab 5 & 6 23/19123/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:51:25 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit66600df8a73f3226586a01eb2041e45623fc9cc7
tree8c475ef1dce43185bb6e816e244fce2a1c7c4857
parent602925f8219825933beca9def08b74a4bd84b3ef
* Bug #15010 fixed - Scicos macros: fix variation between Scilab 5 & 6

 * Enables to pass Coselica demos!

Change-Id: I93626cbbdf963776859ce9d0456ec9e404daf9be
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/create_modelica.sci