Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/JIMS' 16/12416/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 10:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit6668279047a9f66ebe24a735634b338eaaaf28be
tree72fe5c7054e5545a8e70a634fa8e08fdb9a74f96
parentd66ca73a63a477462ed822b2947318ce7c620ab2
parent6f35a867f223471c0bfaaae628e8909d20799c08
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/JIMS'

Change-Id: I3ae127fa4a7964a285b484f2c0ed5ccc3e729978
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jcompile.xml