Fix typos in messages and comments. 30/8730/1
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit6688a21e7f1691e7b6384fe708284003836493a0
tree8daac63a11251d86ee6a33c7d3b8146f25fde65b
parent8d8e40a037d7af1940f9baeeeaa132bce3b143cd
Fix typos in messages and comments.

Change-Id: Ia4c78cd31f83c986514467e9d05e4f71ee7dc1da
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/wrapAsRef.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/uiimage/SwingScilabUiImage.java
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/nvec_ser/nvector_serial.c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java