Switch to flexdock 1.2.4 30/12230/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit6688b916c816d40e7c7cbd793d34818292290bd5
tree5e14c0ac4e89032790a8c16262cdecc50e1fc934
parent7534bd8c3217523be5a92af2944fc858a959714e
Switch to flexdock 1.2.4

Change-Id: I06d69bac20dd14a550e6c7b0330b7bac5793d6a6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/gui/gui.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc