Xcos demos: select & open subpanel in the GUI 64/17264/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit668dec786935f81b16455f7e3026b09cd612e422
tree28aee484072f4f83ec5e6633d3fdb70358f71605
parent17f3f0cd57b0616410e6992a0f948bf8c81766b9
Xcos demos: select & open subpanel in the GUI

 * The arrow character at the end of the words https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14519/ made the find() impracticable

Change-Id: Id3119dbf9d2dd90edd9bb21274bd228a5fb34e99
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/xcos_demos.sce