AST: fix some compilation warnings 43/21043/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit66a30af260bb3c7054bbb106525a2a5cc13b9a2e
treea5d5a04359191722d6ac004e5444e46328967f69
parent3d2e358efb5130977df2ddbc0dcd16cbe409e012
AST: fix some compilation warnings

Change-Id: Ie6002555c382327a3a6e92ea294a82fb2ca1d9fe
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/ConstraintManager.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp