not fixed in 6.0.0 31/18731/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 13:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit66aa7877f76e904d3648dcc62784114f4d6400d9
treeaba934a5b16fabb7f9d090b81a43c56f7467a986
parent253a8019f4fda73119f232c65c1c606624795207
not fixed in 6.0.0

Change-Id: I197c87a7ae731a8999ab3677e89355a9eb628dd7
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3281.tst