[Uicontrol] figure.visible can hide uicontrol 53/13053/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit66c72f8bfd0a0ff79e540f6b7fa0211f8f8373e1
tree1014f8f770f3e53d8ce74d542daf6076f6fb3642
parentb116818d88b4060fb828efce0568fd6ec82a6cd5
[Uicontrol] figure.visible can hide uicontrol

Change-Id: Ica84182abf41f7f3c90e81879c89d1f2b02609d5
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/m2sci_gui.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/IHM_EDP.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/wfir_gui.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_debug_gui.sci