* Bug #6979 fixed - Help page of rlist() was unclear. 30/14530/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit66d18c301d535740f6db933203c55dabf7db7ad8
treef45be28a3039f2a886c47ad3f2b4b7f78a41c04f
parente5cb3db263af280b1b633cd7b3a08bff764e23f8
* Bug #6979 fixed - Help page of rlist() was unclear.

Change-Id: Ied00d5ea59d883fa723997d59c2c7f66d05eb663
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/c/sci_rlist.c