* Bug #6037 fixed - Functions doc: macrovar() 52/12352/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit66d53de45dccd818e1f52d244f859bb058886d07
tree302b721a814c80471753f2377c6c35ed1ccf7053
parenta6579fb8294edfa74976970f4de0d4b3ea9c5db0
* Bug #6037 fixed - Functions doc:  macrovar()

Translation to French and slight improvement.

Change-Id: I901534353202ebf5d20fef3be98eb666f5c134ef
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/macrovar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]