Bug 15885 fixed: break in an else block is broken 44/20644/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit66ec48fe704581d1dfc36d7efe80e726684a9b3a
treec5d81a4649fdfe4915d13ce686bfbb1970d0dd74
parent6d7791a9dde9c4e6c4b1cb9a1647ca9eaa832044
Bug 15885 fixed: break in an else block is broken

Change-Id: I216373a690e6db435d06b8f1bb05d0a59740a76a
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15885.tst [new file with mode: 0644]