AddressSanitizer: fix some issues at first usage 33/20733/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit66eff04a50b405817fd7c2660f74acd3f0da5016
tree14019b42c12babff1d1ff53f909e58d24da32a3a
parenta9b33b1b7d232afd48e66145915c838bf995ddd4
AddressSanitizer: fix some issues at first usage

 * Console completion is almost always use on debug
 * UI does not display without the Uimenu fix

Change-Id: Idf6d3406ea0648db3e1595a112dda35fb79a15e3
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completeLine.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUimenuLabel.cpp