Bug #10562 fixed - The CACSD/Robust Control demo failed. 91/5991/5
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 08:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit66f06fd3b08f15941eefe2b1923a07beb006270a
treed971e84dfeedf689ead8750f8d1a3e66a13fa0e9
parent92b6f1542055eb839df6ebaf0e352d8f1095ea18
Bug #10562 fixed - The CACSD/Robust Control demo failed.

Change-Id: I930449d0cb3d262fb855f19b0b13f16a9453b7cc
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/robust/rob.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/ccontrg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/copfac.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/dtsi.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fspecg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fstabst.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gamitg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gcare.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gfare.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/gfrancis.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h2norm.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h_cl.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/h_inf.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/lcf.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/macglov.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nehari.xml