Add a "workspace" directory to the .gitignore file. This will prevent the commit... 05/1705/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 08:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit66f35e9d1ee15a274c01e4905f4297f31454ef75
tree01828728a85a142e9a3119736eeddec4384c2f77
parent9c47be4b5496d00bb9c8079938fe0b3b3702f93c
Add a "workspace" directory to the .gitignore file. This will prevent the commit of eclipse base workspace.

Change-Id: I7fb276f054297e206fbefb780a779b9e788c3961
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]