Statistics: fix for cdfnor 64bits 05/12205/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit67192edf5a30a567fe1708c2f4363b6f02b85986
treeabf9dabd1a9e10656fd8d4e0bbfb2c1882458ef9
parenta40cc6c279c201843c18a65aafcd3890795c5b71
Statistics: fix for cdfnor 64bits

In 64bits, cdfnor yielded a wrong result when input argument was %inf.

Change-Id: I1b78ffc18ba6a0e5b1217ad9856f915f42f918e0
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfnor.f
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/InfTests.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/InfTests.tst