Translation of help page for xpause function into Russian. 88/10588/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 05:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit671d53be61c62d94c84d3a1b6cc9466cd797327d
treef5e09384958966254ae05e181c066597076ee130
parentda13d5f6e44795063248a7c9f6e3ebc67a360a87
Translation of help page for xpause function into Russian.

Change-Id: I6f978d7dde719d0ba6f308b0e64ce3dc386dcee1
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xpause.xml [new file with mode: 0644]