exec and ecestr fixed about parsing error. 94/16694/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit674c481655a68b05d5ec8028c04d7a9e97faac8e
tree42e9543fed1d888ec632c6bb90ec8cb09dbd7c85
parentf8b18deb7467569f546c7f841383c01a3fd0551f
exec and ecestr fixed about parsing error.

f=mopen(TMPDIR+"/test", "w");
mfprintf(1, "funtion test()\nend");
mclose(f);

exec(TMPDIR+"/test")
[err, num] = lasterror()
exec(TMPDIR+"/test", "errcatch")
[err, num] = lasterror()

execstr("funtion test(),end")
[err, num] = lasterror()
execstr("funtion test(),end", "errcatch")
[err, num] = lasterror()

Change-Id: Icba7c9df3738e030f6e30666a598ac9c534f6b54
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2072.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2072.tst
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp