Xcos: clear warnings on start or compile 83/18983/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit674daad59fcfbec02fef7b24eb9aa02593ceb0fb
treef55ffbe207966a42ccbb3af49f5b995aaf46f275
parent150df1f95ab32e657d7d5307b474f90bb3dcb9b0
Xcos: clear warnings on start or compile

Change-Id: Ifc52a9a375fda3fb35a1110b71084b9881bd34e4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/CompileAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/StartAction.java