* Bug #12854 fixed - the configure failed to detect custom installation of docbook. 65/13065/2
authorRicardo Fabbri <rfabbri@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:52:42 +0000 (03:52 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit675a4d76bb51d882d30b5f859d7da51aa62ba2b4
tree1e2fee450d009beb00bf9394cf76aaa6f9d876c2
parent7dfa39e3104eee6cca23468d27b84f47c5465e93
* Bug #12854 fixed - the configure failed to detect custom installation of docbook.

Change-Id: I5ab94d65b703050528e28e68c4e6e3b203f1d3e2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/docbook.m4
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in