Fix compilation error vsnprintf not a member of std. 09/10409/1
authorJonathan Blanchard <BlanchardJ@ieee.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 03:11:59 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 17:32:45 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit675f3a0b3ef85d997cc2a7f74c8bc829658b96bc
tree88ef65244346e588399d7e4750264992944d4ca9
parentb2e1e09d0aa56af2ea161aea41d6c4b93353a396
Fix compilation error vsnprintf not a member of std.

Change-Id: I15e6b38ddfe928628ebbe2bcf03d4918d58468ea
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLValidation.cpp