Xcos MVC: detect deleted objects 70/18170/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit676155ad7056558c7273693a3e970a7d12e64e4e
treea36ec4250c7e50c74afd5b3a0bb2b597a280de0c
parent440126c02405dec83b2162a2cec43b800f3d0394
Xcos MVC: detect deleted objects

Change-Id: I264fca75b3000ab590a2a0bc83234b6edd44099e
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp