Rename the graphic category (changelog not updated this it is a tiny modification) 72/3472/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit676b4b13c6e28c8d13200e6523e7cfdbaed4512c
treed07cc9f412de1d99eef8c7d0924305883317965b
parent123813bd661ae5d15b837880b5c9c7dbced6ccd2
Rename the graphic category (changelog not updated  this it is a tiny modification)

Change-Id: I25e13d6d5fbe9e679f9f3bb6c78e790acb63f8a0
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/addchapter.sce