Fix test for bug 2213 34/11034/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:59:48 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit676de6c41c7689ad3270cedc00dc7a7c649a0549
treef4fc2a01ddfcf42c76787e1c8e70b751f526efb8
parent8e45ef73b305ac4f58f05f9b85216761bf13cba9
Fix test for bug 2213

Change-Id: I8fc3093e96f97e709faf7be4613ecdf7e2c54a2a
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2213.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2213.tst