* Bug 16135 fixed: now base2dec detects invalid numbers 33/21033/3
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit677fcf2ee45b88a230b36bda2de3e0453f76d148
treefce554baa9f6c340bf79a838dd2b4398615673f0
parent61f60d29f2dfecb77b755add361395f83ec64dac
* Bug 16135 fixed: now base2dec detects invalid numbers

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16135

Change-Id: I989bf9fe2834463d95d0afda9bd62a43d8eac1c7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_base2dec.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_base2dec.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16135.tst [new file with mode: 0644]