strindex should return [] when first input argument is an empty string. 61/12861/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit6795851f11836fbf39cf0983dcaad6a58566cd76
tree34dad6c2724dae06ad7933f2a9fe5502e00b102b
parentc2f6d5178b810360c320261b9b525ba84ecb1306
strindex should return [] when first input argument is an empty string.

test_run("string","strindex",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I13e29c187d9076f80d440db0bb7fc256e6bbf2f9
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_strindex.cpp