Fix windows (and toolbar) rendering 99/13599/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:59:26 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:06:37 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit679785aad17a7e0e3ca944ee4b2c0e5a62a4d217
tree9c59ed44c3b1963bc5dc7bff1072847331fb7cc0
parentf76de1bc00a2180ef3771ea16cc419bc8751db8e
Fix windows (and toolbar) rendering

Change-Id: Ia2c5a5cef09f52727136f92a46cd260105f3f870
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java