bench_emptrystr.tst renamed 92/18292/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:13:11 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit67a84e1687cfa188f71f7a6e50916963b74270b0
treecbce2aaecf3abf84ee39023c938c9018012bfec4
parent79ecb13d34cee8e60f38670c935605852f6fcfd1
bench_emptrystr.tst renamed

Change-Id: I8147ae47dac33b543131f9a6bc9006512598aa1e
scilab/modules/string/tests/benchmarks/bench_emptystr.tst [moved from scilab/modules/string/tests/benchmarks/bench_emptrystr.tst with 100% similarity]