For Windows: regenerate bug_12702 and bug_9690 non_regression tests in optimization... 78/16278/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit67ac75cddd355c32194242b0b21d6de9145c6e06
tree4289931dada14d010fc6b54bb57093ce1edb4365
parentf345a44e341fffdf04f9a176a1c56c8c55284545
For Windows: regenerate bug_12702 and bug_9690 non_regression tests in optimization module.

Change-Id: I3ebaaf21677e80381174f513801b7c216d80abb1
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.win.dia.ref