Fix variable name + prepare for new TCL/TK path in binary versions 81/14781/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit67bff2aeb1244cddf7dc4a3a8cac1916bfec0641
tree97d5bd91d84f2be62f148869d4294fd920da5f5a
parent827b4877917eb75eca5bca17922dab23ab6ce8a6
Fix variable name + prepare for new TCL/TK path in binary versions

Change-Id: I6bce3873bac2daff71eaa802eaf078ce31dc7869
scilab/bin/scilab