Optimization: check number of input argmuents in vec2list 12/13112/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit67c2ccc3ef6d53f103cb41833eee69825c5ee66a
treef574b3776d47c55248ff6c66bbbcc81d15af6742
parent4f171e5894e6f1faa67087862f123df7955917fa
Optimization: check number of input argmuents in vec2list

vec2list accepts 2 or 3 input arguments.

Change-Id: Ice8188d2c7893149597795cf53f572fe4613af7a
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/vec2list.sci