xmlindent: Work inline. Avoid some race conditions (files being modified after the... 85/8685/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit67e5341a86d18606753b72e4ee37993f6535a35b
treea2b8e2b96d5e1505f37d9ac0df37fe0da410bef9
parenta065d091c330fec18f740a855dc885a85457e9be
xmlindent: Work inline. Avoid some race conditions (files being modified after the git commit)

Change-Id: I93243c8df2f4dd7a49c5e79f71dff992bcab3116
git_hooks/pre-commit