Display types' memleak at Scilab exit 65/15365/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit67fd842ed29e09bec2050346775d00e65b0513cb
tree0ea68571bda1966cac3ccf1360f002c3cee27424
parent03ad5204c443e52885538e7a1aec85aa38128199
Display types' memleak at Scilab exit

Change-Id: Ic34f065516873b5dca2d98d1f4287a9a7f8b0fcb
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/inspector.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/bool.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/graphichandle.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/inspector.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/string.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp