* Bug 15796 fixed: now msprintf("") does not crash Scilab any more 42/20542/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit680193f1feaf9425cc0262f29b227a03799fc07e
tree1b15614978f78b23f327c62af3911062712f513b
parentdf5a817e0476f761263e6731e70f275f965bc192
* Bug 15796 fixed: now msprintf("") does not crash Scilab any more

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15796

Change-Id: I8e82380a977e982ebcfa07d1fb302eea0872f230
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15796.tst [new file with mode: 0644]