Change the path name in mixed and pid demos: SCI -> get_absolute_path(name_function) 52/11052/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit68067ce7faf5bf738c0e6347ab7af35efcf73e48
treeac138e9f03bce58820751c1f5a05fcbd86349766
parent9a63981c0097d12ddecc245e1d95684461df013b
Change the path name in mixed and pid demos: SCI -> get_absolute_path(name_function)

Change-Id: I785ed20f16ac3de258cee6fd58c1eaad69743dc7
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/mixed.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/pid.dem