* Bug #12678 fixed - nthroot() vectorizable 71/11671/7
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 09:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit6849ab9937dd862e44490ebb9cd98f063bfb070e
treef3780bf627ec9775d465111af542bf0c2aa6202e
parent8461683bc46c99a399a5fd88e02738a0bbd8a69a
* Bug #12678 fixed - nthroot() vectorizable

Allowing second argument of nthroot to be a vector or a matrix

Updated test and doc

Change-Id: I2aacd7076bcf82ad28dada6bc388ed81119a4914
SEP/SEP_078_nthroot.odt
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/nthroot.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/nthroot.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/nthroot.tst