Bug 7771 fixed: There was doc about arrow_size in champ_properties help page 83/13883/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit684b6763159e06b3ea8301f10d37595347c1f648
tree0d0cff97b07eb4c9d0f74483d027759eae5ee6c1
parentf234dc73f8bbb3c91dc5640f4f333b32369cdd44
Bug 7771 fixed: There was doc about arrow_size in champ_properties help page

Change-Id: I751cb5310d1cc50eeec15587712f791e63383f1d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/champ_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/champ_properties.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_properties_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png