* Bug #12238 fixed - [d v] = eigs(A) was broken for sparse matrices. 02/10302/3
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit684f27a5101ca8b007d410db77f33cff9fff1ce4
treef979c8f25139fe3adb687d3ae2d40f704a3f0e04
parent7831472a974d0f708ab660a62c7437ddcd2d50c8
* Bug #12238 fixed - [d v] = eigs(A) was broken for sparse matrices.
test_run("arnoldi","bug_12238",["no_check_error_output"])
test_run("arnoldi",[],["no_check_error_output"])

Change-Id: I3cb71420c734e9e97cff3898906c0f0aa86fd41d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12238.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12238.tst [new file with mode: 0644]