* Bug 14701 fixed: now poly() ignores null high order coeffs 95/19995/8
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 2 May 2018 16:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit68627ca7414fa99005dbc4d63befa76b2d8a3f89
tree885babb0c62ede2d2d650d3c2647b6e75e10cc7a
parent324354bb336fe09bfd3a0b5b93fc306b37250ff2
* Bug 14701 fixed: now poly() ignores null high order coeffs

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14701

Change-Id: I3c79105deb706caf3fb4868d1d6aba332a07bda0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_poly.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14701.tst [new file with mode: 0644]