ast: fix a warning on almost all types 40/17640/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit6863e355cc782af10cf76ea6ba8eb023a6a223a5
tree182709b68deed2249288c00e085eb98d948bb689
parent485897abc5f0fdbe421bd09f4814bce8afa63d25
ast: fix a warning on almost all types

Change-Id: I9449df2b8050a710c2f7bcd1a98f4259f80cc510
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/TIType.hxx