Bugs #7884, #13923, #14366 - typeof help page completely reviewed and updated 94/17894/12
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit687669964e23dd457af9f3ed8402e927291035a2
tree837d995b728bdca9cb6a1b2884387ffd678fecc1
parentc24eb8fb45be993492b4bf6344e86a0de4e41282
Bugs #7884, #13923, #14366 - typeof help page completely reviewed and updated

* Bug #7884 fixed - typeof help page was poor, puzzled, and not up-to-date to Scilab 6: new typeof "uint64", "int64", "void", "deletelist", "implicitlist" were missing ; former "hypermat" and "size implicit" typeof weren't removed ; typeof names longer than 8-char were not documented..
* Bug #13923 fixed - changes of typeof(:) and typeof(n:$) were not documented.
* Bug #14366 fixed - typeof(var,"overload") was not documented

 * The list of existing typeof was puzzled and uncomplete.
 * The new "overload" option was not documented
 * New typeof "void", "listdelete", "implicitlist" were not documented
 * Changes of typeof(:) and typeof(n:$) were not documented.
 * There were too few examples and many missing cross-references and infos.
 * There was no history section.

Change-Id: I5e45982a49d70accb75373cdf5d878d9edb878c0
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/typeof.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/typeof.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/typeof.xml [deleted file]