* Bug #13432 fixed - xstringl help page was not clear about fonts and Latex-rendered... 13/15013/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit688319c741dc09f4800d2573df1d5e365a6717a1
treec2bd6b38a7578639acccd2a46340de35ebba91f3
parentbcb69a62a174daf240424fd97ddd7d6cd1c30844
* Bug #13432 fixed - xstringl help page was not clear about fonts and Latex-rendered text.

*xstringl.sci: there was a wrong coordinate of 'y'.

Change-Id: I05bc18a3e6057eb94e6b9a4687056db80241a2f3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/xstringl.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/xstringl.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xstringl.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xstringl_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xstringl_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xstringl_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]