* Extends function help_skeleton to propose the <revhistory>, <latex>, <note>, 99/5899/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit688fa734cb4564bab36736954f75120718011d01
treea38d3297a22c8c8e8bab79127095adffdea1d6fa
parent9d057bddd0f55b9beea7f2c1fae261da24496533
* Extends function help_skeleton to propose the <revhistory>, <latex>, <note>,
  <caution>, <warning>, <important> and <tip> examples.

Change-Id: I4a210a4640e0454a53d4f9499c8b4c897e48c04a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help_skeleton.sci