add function diary 87/2387/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit689efad17921e2034bc9a5aefd04b333a91d45f1
tree50648cbd48f7fddf6fc83087ab867d0ceac5d552
parent11f57da710af9235ee5f534f81659f1b59d028fe
add function diary

Change-Id: Ib438dc74aec70d6f918ff1f2767a329914f20e51
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/gw_output_stream.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/output_stream_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_diary.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/Shell_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/api_scilab_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/diary.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/diary_manager.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/yaspio.cpp