Revert "* Bug #12123 fixed - Provide a more comprensible error message in some cases of" 78/10178/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit68a272a2dd8d4e678cfcae75d5190b7425b90436
treeb4038f919078183b0aac606f2c33b867bafa0849
parent34e5dbb79439b7187c9539773e729fec20bc0bcc
Revert "* Bug #12123 fixed - Provide a more comprensible error message in some cases of"

This reverts commit 8b16887bc934b4792a7400a2b2274536308f83c6.

Change-Id: I79b0c7244e9fd34bbefc6bd45902518282d2f864
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12123.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12123.tst [deleted file]