Fix direct-casting BOOL / int or BOOL / bool 58/4258/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit68ba29348cd382ab6b98f87cfb15f4838f582157
treeed5fb132a2266352b43fcc2e161be5fde076e540
parentece1a7e3bd8f7a65e5c96e1a7bc51ba565bea847
Fix direct-casting BOOL / int or BOOL / bool

Use helpers from BOOL.h

Change-Id: Iaf8e286854e63ad30d0c3714c71819f02dc82c34
scilab/modules/console/src/cpp/ConsoleIsWaitingForInput.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamic_link.h
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/cpp/JoGLInterface.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_toprint.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/CallFontChooser.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/Toolbar.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/GetJavaProperty.cpp